Florence + the Machine

Florence + the Machine (a stylisation of Florence and The Machine), is a London, UK, art pop band led by singer-songwriter Florence Welch and formed in 2007. The band consists of: Welch (vocals), Robert Ackroyd (guitar), Isabella Summers (aka Isa machine - keyboards), Tom Monger (harp), Mark Saunders (bass, percussion), Christopher Lloyd Hayden (drums, backing vocals), Rusty Bradshaw (keyboard, backing vocals) and Sam White (backing vocals). Their latest is "MTV Unplugged" (Apr 2012, Universal).

YouTube Videos

Florence + the Machine Previously Appeared At..

Festival Date Tickets
Barclaycard British Summer Time 2016 2nd July, 2016 N/A
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 23rd May, 2015 N/A

Latest News