Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers is a funk rock band based in Hollywood, California and was formed in 1983, in Los Angeles, California. The band currently consists of founding members Anthony Kiedis (vocals) and Michael "Flea" Balzary (bass) along with longtime member Chad Smith (drums). Guitarist John Frusciante quietly left the band on good terms in early 2008. On January 2nd 2010 Josh Klinghoffer was announced as Frusciante's replacement.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Previously Appeared At..

Festival Date Tickets
Leeds Festival 2016 28th August, 2016 N/A
Reading Festival 2016 27th August, 2016 N/A
T in the Park 2016 10th July, 2016 N/A
Isle Of Wight Festival 2014 13th June, 2014 N/A
Glastonbudget 2014 22nd - 24th May 2014 N/A

Latest News